Executive Committee

Home  |  About Us Membership  |  Calendar  |  News  |  CSR Links  |  Contact Us

 



Past President

Armin W. Geertz, Professor
Department of Culture and Society
Aarhus University
Denmark
awg@cas.au.dk
Homepage 


President

Joseph Bulbulia, Reader
School of Art History, Classics, and Religious Studies
Victoria University of Wellington
New Zealand
joseph.bulbulia@vuw.ac.nz
Homepage
 

President Elect

Ann Taves, Professor
Department of Religious Studies
University of California, Santa Barbara
taves@religion.ucsb.edu
Homepage

Secretary General

Dimitris Xygalatas, Associate Professor
Director, LEVYNA
Masaryk University
Aarhus University
xygalatas@mac.com
Homepage


Treasurer

William W. McCorkle, Jr.,
Director of Experimental Research

LEVYNA (Laboratory for the Experimental Research of Religion and Ritual)

Associate Professor and Research Specialist

Department for the Study of Religions

Masaryk University

Brno, Czech Republic

nappystar@hotmail.com

Homepage


Publications Officer

Claire White

California State University, Northridge

Assistant Professor
Department of Religious Studies

claire.white@csun.edu
Homepage

 

Internet Officer

Justin E. Lane

DPhil Student
Institute for Cognitive and Evolutionary Anthropology
University of Oxford

justin@emorytechnology.com
Homepage

 

Member-at-large

Emma Cohen, Associate Professor

Univeristy of Oxford

United Kingdom

emma.cohen@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Homepage

Member-at-large

Radek Kundt

LEVYNA

Masaryk University

42130@mail.muni.cz
Homepage

 

Member-at-large

Panos Mitkidis, Assistant Professor
Aarhus University
Duke University
pm@icoa.au.dk
Homepage

Member-at-large

Richard Sosis, Professor
University of Connecticut, Storrs
richard.sosis@uconn.edu
Homepage